Sievert SE
Mühleneschweg 6
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 601 00
Fax: +49 541 601 200


Supervisory Board Sievert SE
Prof. Dr. Norbert Winkeljohann (Chair)
Wolfgang Bauer (Deputy Chair)
Niklas Sievert (Deputy Chair)
Christine Wolff
Gerrit Sievert
Sascha Wagener
Prof. Dr. Hans-Wolf Sievert (Honorary Chair)


René Grupp (Chair)
Christian Schwarck


Aktiengesellschaft, Sitz Osnabrück
Amtsgericht Osnabrück HRB 204128
USt.-IdNr.: DE 271 22 55 70


This website contains data and information of all kinds that are protected by trademark and/or copyright in favour of Sievert SE or, in individual cases, in favour of third parties. It is therefore not permitted to download, reproduce and/or distribute the website in its entirety or individual parts thereof. Technically required reproduction for the purpose of calling up/visiting the website is permitted.

Sievert SE assumes liability for the contents of its website in accordance with the statutory provisions. No guarantee is given for the correctness and completeness of the information contained on the website. References and links to websites of third parties do not mean that Sievert SE adopts the contents behind the reference or link as its own. The contents do not constitute any responsibility on the part of Sievert SE for the data and information provided there. Sievert SE has no influence on the contents behind the link. Sievert SE is therefore not liable for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content or for damage caused by the use of content behind the link.